bieke depuydt (c)

ode de kort (c)

hughes dubuisson (c)

tino geiss

johan gelper

eeva-mari haikkala

vincent laute

lieven lefere

michel mazzoni (c)

schälling | enderle

tim stapel (c)

Please contact us for information about the artists or previous exhibitions. We are happy to provide you with the requested information.


Artists marked with a (c) are not represented by the gallery but collaborated with us in previous exhibitions.